Committees

If you need to contact a committee chair please email Colleen Czeczuga at ashleysmommy@optonline.net.

Committee Chairperson Contact Email
Beautification (in) Bryna Messmer bryna.messmer@gmail.com
Beautification (out) Stephanie Hunger stephaniehunger@gmail.com
Best Gal Bowling Erin Devor erindevor@gmail.com
Debbie Trusz ddfloystad@optonline.net
Best Man Dance Luisa Mora luisa.mora@gmail.com
Book Fair Diane Vaspory ejjh03@optonline.net
Box Tops for Educ. Mrs. Hefferon Sandy.hefferon@wmtps.org
Breakfast w/ Santa Colleen Czeczuga ashleysmommy@optonline.net
Brunch With Bunny Kerri Niosi niosi419@gmail.com
Candy Sale Elizabeth Fellman eafellman@gmail.com
Clothing Box Jaycen Stillman unlimitedfence@msn.com
Comedy Night Jaycen Stillman unlimitedfence@msn.com
Cultural Arts Mary Duffy mary.duffy@wmtps.org
Eagle 5K *Needs Chair*
Family Fun Nights Tracey Menier sickmower@yahoo.com
Field Day Scott Stillman scottstillman33@yahoo.com
Fingerprinting Scott Stillman scottstillman33@yahoo.com
Friend Finder Dawn Keramedjian jdkera@verizon.net
Harvest Dance Kim Stillman kimastillman@yahoo.com
Head Class Parent Colleen Czeczuga ashleysmommy@optonline.net
Holiday Fair Diane Vaspory ejjh03@optonline.net
Hospitality Jennifer Stillman jenstillman@hotmail.com
Informational E-mails Kelly Stinziano kellysownname@aol.com
John Ducey Fundraiser Kelly Stinziano kellysownname@aol.com
John Ducey Scholarship Ms. Blau Phyllis.blau@wmtps.org
Kids Art Kelly Stinziano kellysownname@aol.com
KidStuff Books Kelly Stinziano kellysownname@aol.com
Membership Catherine Andrade cjandrade175@gmail.com
Publicity Jason Benz jason.benz@wmtps.org
School Pictures Kerry Metzger kerrykmetzger@yahoo.com
School Sign Stephanie Beatty shastings71883@yahoo.com
School Supply Kits Lesla Orsino lorsino10@yahoo.com
Sixth Grade Committee Kim Stillman kimastillman@yahoo.com
Catherine Andrade Cjandrade175@gmail.com
Ski Club Dana Bekiers dverr23497@aol.com
Spirit Apparel Dara Treptow treptow77@optonline.net
Spring Plant Sale Stephanie Hunger stephaniehunger@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation Joanne Staha joannestaha@aol.com
Courtney Dowson courtneydowson@live.com
Student Planners Mary Duffy mary.duffy@wmtps.org
Talent Show Bryna Messmer bryna.messmer@gmail.com
Teacher’s Conf. Supper Maureen Moran momoran575@optonline.net
Jamie Lamb
TREP$ Jaycen Stillman unlimitedfence@msn.com
Volunteer List Kelly Stinziano kellysownname@aol.com
VOT-ED Colleen Czeczuga ashleysmommy@optonline.net
Website/Maintenance Kelly Hart kjgarvin05@aol.com
Yearbook Kerry Metzger kerrykmetzger@yahoo.com