Committees

To Volunteer or For More Information:

Email Deb Trusz at ddfloystad@optonline.net
COMMITEE CHAIRPERSON CONTACT
Beautification (in) Bryna Messmer bryna.messmer@gmail.com
Beautification (out) Brandy Springer Bspringe1@hotmail.com
Best Gal Bowling Erin Devor erindevor@gmail.com
Best Man Dance Debbie Trusz ddfloystad@optonline.net
Luisa Mora luisa.mora@gmail.com
Jennifer Stillman jenstillman@hotmail.com
Book Fair Diane Vaspory Ejjh03@optonline.net
Box Tops For Education Mrs. Hefferon sandy.hefferon@wmtps.org
Breakfast With Santa Colleen Czeczuga colleen.czeczuga@gmail.com
Brunch With The Bunny Kerri Niosi kerricardona@gmail.com
Clothing Box Jaycen Stillman unlimitedfence@msn.com
Comedy Night Jaycen Stillman unlimitedfence@msn.com
Cultural Arts Mary Duffy mary.duffy@wmtps.org
Eagles 5K Wayne Rowe Wayne.rowe@sanofi.com
Family Fun Nights Tracey Menier sickmower@yahoo.com
Field Day Scott Stillman Scottstillman33@yahoo.com
Fifth Grade Committee Colleen Czeczuga colleen.czeczuga@gmail.com
Kelly Stinziano kellysownname@aol.com
Fingerprinting Scott Stillman scottstillman33@yahoo.com
Friend Finder Jennifer Stillman jenstillman@hotmail.com
Harvest Dance Jennifer Stillman jenstillman@hotmail.com
Colleen Czeczuga colleen.czeczuga@gmail.com
Head Class Parent Colleen Czeczuga colleen.czeczuga@gmail.com
Holiday Fair Diane Vaspory ejjh03@optonline.net
Hospitality **NEEDS CHAIR*** email for more information
Informational Emails Kelly Stinziano kellysownname@aol.com
John Ducey Fundraiser Kelly Stinziano kellysownname@aol.com
John Ducey Scholarship Ms. Blau phyllis.blau@wmtps.org
Kids Art Kelly Stinziano kellysownname@aol.com
KidStuff Books Kelly Stinziano kellysownname@aol.com
Membership Catherine Andrade cjandrade175@gmail.com
Publicity Jason Benz jason.benz@wmtps.org
School Pictures Kerry Metzger kerrykmetzger@yahoo.com
School Sign Stephanie Beatty shastings71883@yahoo.com
School Supply Kits Lesla Orsino lorsino10@yahoo.com
Sixth Grade Committee ***NEEDS CHAIR*** email for more information
Ski Club Dana Bekiers dverr23497@aol.com
Spirit Apparel Bethany Agrati bethanyagrati@gmail.com
Spring Plant Sale Brandy Springer Bspringe1@hotmail.com
Staff Appreciation Joanne Staha joannestaha@aol.com
Courtney Dowson courtneydowson@live.com
Student Planners Mary Duffy mary.duffy@wmtps.org
Talent Show Bryna Messmer bryna.messmer@gmail.com
Teacher’s Conference Supper Jamie Lamb jamielamb828@gmail.com
Terracycle Bryna Messmer bryna.messmer@gmail.com
TREP$ Jaycen Stillman unlimitedfence@msn.com
Volunteer List Kelly Stinziano kellysownname@aol.com
VOT-ED Colleen Czeczuga colleen.czeczuga@gmail.com
Web Master Maintenance Kelly Hart Kjgarvin05@aol.com
Yearbook Kerry Metzger kerrykmetzger@yahoo.com